

- 1. Remirror
- 2. Title Lands
- 3. Ong's Hat
- 4. Blue Anchor 5. Holii
- 6. Union
- 7. Chip's Folly
- 8. Sea Isle Ice
- 9. Light Year

## LAZY SALON

'Invisible Like Peace' debut album 3/10/17 LZY SLN-004

## **INVISIBLE LIKE PEACE:**

Progressive instrumentals saturated in rhythm, melody and texture. All-purpose head music mixing electronics & organics. Catchy hypnotism, suburban Kosmiche, head-nod beats, blissed psych, momentum drumming, undercurrents of mid-fi ambience. peace.

- Created by Sean Byrne, Fall 2016.
- 'Invisible Like Peace' is LZY\_SLN-004
- Mastered by Jay Laughlin

free download:	lazysalon.com/promo

Lazy Salon is **Sean Byrne**, back-in-the-day drummer for Philadelphia bands **Lenola**, **Mazarin**, **BC Camplight** and others. Primary songwriter in **The Twin Atlas**. Now residing near the pines of south-central New Jersey. 'Invisible Like Peace' is the debut album by **Lazy Salon** following a series of EP's released in 2014 & 2015.